PRIVATE SNOWBOARD LESSONS

Private snowboard lessons are the best way to work on your technique and improve your skills. Enjoy one-on-one coaching or share a lesson with friends or family. We offer private snowboard lessons for every level, beginner to advanced.

 

Ski Arlberg

The Ski Arlberg 5-star area is excellent for snowboarding. The endless deep-snow powder runs with experienced guides, fantastic pistes and the diverse and internationally renowned scenery are incomparable.

What can we teach you?

Learn to master the turns, ride switch or spinning tricks. There’s is a large variety in freestyle tricks. If you want to learn specific skills or tricks, please let us know before your booking, so we can arrange the best snowboard instructor for you. Not all snowboard instructors are freestyle instructors.

 

Cool learning program

EMG offers a cool learning program. Plenty of fun on the board is guaranteed in a private lesson.  We love to share our passion for snowboarding. You will experience an unforgettable time in the snow.

  • Instructors are at your service from 9.30 a.m - 3.30 p.m.

  • Standard meeting point is at the entrance of your hotel

  • The instructor can check your ski gear and join you to the ski rental if needed

  • We teach in your preferred language (English, German, Dutch, Russian)

  • Maximum of 6 participants per instructor to ensure quality and personal attention

© 2019 SKISCHULE TANNBERG LECH - EXCLUSIVE MOUNTAIN GUIDING ARLBERG

PRIVATER SNOWBOARDUNTERRICHT

Private Snowboardstunden sind der beste Weg, um an deiner Technik zu arbeiten und deine Fähigkeiten zu verbessern. Genieße Einzelunterricht oder nimm an einem privaten Skikurs mit Freunden oder der Familie teil. Wir bieten privaten Snowboardunterricht für Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittene.

Skigebiet Arlberg

Das 5-Sterne-Skigebiet Arlberg eignet sich hervorragend zum Snowboarden. Die endlosen Fahrten im pulvrigen Tiefschnee mit erfahrenen Ausbildern, fantastischen Pisten und der international bekannten Kulisse sind unvergleichlich.

Was können wir Ihnen beibringen?

Lerne Kurven-, Fahrtechnik oder verschiedene Dreh-Tricks. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Freestyle-Tricks. Wenn du bestimmte Fähigkeiten oder Tricks erlernen möchtest, teile uns dies bitte vor deiner Buchung mit, damit wir den besten Snowboardausbilder für dich arrangieren können. Nicht alle Snowboardausbilder sind Freestyle-Ausbilder.

 

Cooles Lernprogramm

EMG bietet ein cooles Lernprogramm. Viel Spaß auf dem Snowboard ist in einer Privatstunde garantiert. Wir lieben es, unsere Leidenschaft für das Snowboarden zu teilen. Du wirst eine unvergessliche Zeit im Schnee erleben.

• Die Skilehrer stehen von 9.30 bis 15.30 Uhr zur Verfügung.

• Der Standard-Treffpunkt befindet sich am Eingang Ihres Hotels.

• Der Skilehrer kann deine Skiausrüstung überprüfen und dich bei Bedarf zum Skiverleih begleiten.

• Wir unterrichten in deiner Muttersprache (Englisch, Deutsch, Niederländisch, Russisch).

• Maximal 6 Teilnehmer pro Skilehrer, um Qualität und persönliche Aufmerksamkeit zu gewährleisten.

© 2019 SKISCHULE TANNBERG LECH -  EXCLUSIVE MOUNTAIN GUIDING ARLBERG